We are Stron
legal services

We help our clients to increase the efficiency of their business and achieve the desired results that go beyond purely legal advice.
We deal with comprehensive solutions for E-commerce and FinTech projects for both startups and large businesses. We have more than 50 regular customers, 500 successful cases and partners around the world. We were the first to register our clients’ companies in the system of simplified VAT payment for electronic and digital services in the EU: Mini one stop shop (MOSS) in Portugal and Slovenia.
KEY CONTACT

Oleg Derlyuk

Managing partner

We move businesses forward, helping our clients to create efficient financial value with highly competitive Fintech, e-commerce, and IT solutions. Together we set new standards in a versatile environment.

Send Email

Main areas of work:

  • Corporate business structuring;
  • Tax structuring of business;
  • Opening bank accounts and acquiring connection;
  • Accounting and auditing in various jurisdictions.

StronLegal is a team of lawyers who work in the field of legal support for IT holdings, FinTech companies, Gambling, Dating businesses and investment funds.

We provide a wide range of legal services for businesses and companies. We apply the best legal practices and innovative, creative solutions. We have an integrated approach to each project and solving legal problems of the highest level of complexity.

Our values

The law firm StronLegal is focused on establishing trusting relationships with clients and our partners. Our main principles are responsibility, honesty, openness, constant work and development.

Мы — Stron
legal services

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам повысить эффективность их бизнеса и достичь желаемых результатов, выходящих за рамки исключительно юридических консультаций.
Мы предоставляем комплексные решения для E-commerce и FinTech проектов — как для стартапов, так и для крупного бизнеса. На нашем счету более 50 постоянных клиентов, 500 успешных кейсов и партнеры по всему миру. Мы первые поставили компании наших клиентов на учет в системе упрощенной оплаты НДС на электронно-цифровые услуги в ЕС — Mini one stop shop (MOSS) в Португалии и Словении.
Наши контакты

Олег Дерлюк

Управляющий партнер

Мы принимаем универсальные и креативные юридические решения

Связаться с нами

Направления работы:

  • Корпоративное структурирование бизнеса.
  • Налоговое структурирование бизнеса.
  • Открытие банковских счетов и подключение эквайринга.
  • Бухгалтерский учет и аудит в различных юрисдикциях.

StronLegal — команда юристов, которые работают в сфере правового сопровождения IT холдингов, FinTech компаний, Gambling, Dating бизнеса, инвестиционных фондов.

Мы предоставляем широкий спектр юридических услуг для бизнеса и компаний, применяем лучшие юридические практики и инновационные, креативные решения, имеем комплексный подход к каждому проекту и решение юридических задач самого высокого уровня сложности.

Наши ценности

Юридическая компания StronLegal ориентируется на установление доверительных взаимоотношений с клиентами, нашими партнерами. Наши главные принципы — это ответственность, честность, открытость, постоянная работа и развитие.